Parallel Lines Promotions Tickets

Parallel Lines Promotions

Buy tickets for Parallel Lines Promotions events

Parallel Lines is a music and arts live events company created in 2013 and based out of east London. The company has been set up by Jon Dunn, a UK music promoter, curator and booker with a passion for vinyl, Withnail & I and a certain small border terrier…

Website: Parallellinespromotions.com

Share on:  

Events currently on sale at Parallel Lines Promotions

Georgia
Tue, 05/08/2014 19:30
The Waiting Room
London

Buy Now »

Georgia

Georgia
Tue, 12/08/2014 19:30
The Waiting Room
London

Buy Now »

Georgia

Childhood
Wed, 13/08/2014 19:30
Oslo
London

Buy Now »

Childhood

The Garden
Thu, 14/08/2014 19:30
33 Chatsworth Road
London

Buy Now »

The Garden

Daniel Rossen
Tue, 26/08/2014 19:00
Union Chapel
London

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

More Info »

Daniel Rossen

Deers
Tue, 02/09/2014 19:30
Corsica Studios
London

Buy Now »

Deers

Cate Le Bon
Thu, 11/09/2014 19:00
Koko
London

Buy Now »

Cate Le Bon

The Fat White Family
Thu, 18/09/2014 19:00
Electric Ballroom
London

Buy Now »

The Fat White Family

Ezra Furman
Tue, 23/09/2014 19:30
Scala
London

Buy Now »

Ezra Furman

Strand Of Oaks
Tue, 30/09/2014 19:30
The Lexington
London

Buy Now »

Strand Of Oaks

Fear Of Men
Thu, 02/10/2014 19:30
Concrete
London

Buy Now »

Fear Of Men

Gwilym Gold
Mon, 06/10/2014 19:30
Chats Palace
London

Buy Now »

Gwilym Gold

Glass Animals
Tue, 14/10/2014 19:30
Oval Space
London

Buy Now »

Glass Animals

Sivu
Tue, 14/10/2014 19:30
Oslo
London

Buy Now »

Sivu

Palace
Wed, 15/10/2014 19:30
St Pancras Old Church
London

Buy Now »

Palace

Cloud Boat
Wed, 22/10/2014 19:30
St. Giles in the Field
London

Buy Now »

Cloud Boat

The Amazing Snakeheads
Thu, 23/10/2014 19:00
Electric Ballroom
London

Buy Now »

The Amazing Snakeheads

My Brightest Diamond
Tue, 28/10/2014 19:30
Village Underground
London

Buy Now »

My Brightest Diamond

Foxygen
Fri, 31/10/2014 19:00
Village Underground
London

Buy Now »

Foxygen

Asaf Avidan
Fri, 31/10/2014 19:00
Islington Assembly Hall
London

Buy Now »

Asaf Avidan

Asaf Avidan
Sat, 01/11/2014 19:00
Islington Assembly Hall
London

Buy Now »

Asaf Avidan

White Lung
Mon, 03/11/2014 19:30
Shacklewell Arms
London

Buy Now »

White Lung

Black Bananas
Tue, 11/11/2014 19:30
100 Club
London

Buy Now »

Black Bananas

Perfume Genius
Thu, 27/11/2014 19:30
Islington Assembly Hall
London

Buy Now »

Perfume Genius

HollySiz
Thu, 04/12/2014 19:30
Electrowerkz
London

Buy Now »

HollySiz

La Femme
Thu, 21/05/2015 19:00
Koko
London

Buy Now »

La Femme