Parallel Lines Promotions Tickets

Parallel Lines Promotions

Buy tickets for Parallel Lines Promotions events

Parallel Lines is a music and arts live events company created in 2013 and based out of east London. The company has been set up by Jon Dunn, a UK music promoter, curator and booker with a passion for vinyl, Withnail & I and a certain small border terrier…

Website: Parallellinespromotions.com

Share on:  

Events currently on sale at Parallel Lines Promotions

Ezra Furman
Tue, 23/09/2014 19:30
Scala
London

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

More Info »

SOLD OUT 

Ezra Furman

Suns
Wed, 24/09/2014 19:30
The Waiting Room
London

Buy Now »

Suns

Strand Of Oaks
Tue, 30/09/2014 19:30
The Lexington
London

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

More Info »

Sold out 

Strand Of Oaks

Kagoule + God Damn
Wed, 01/10/2014 19:30
Total Refreshment Centre
London

Buy Now »

Kagoule + God Damn

Fear Of Men
Thu, 02/10/2014 19:30
Concrete
London

Buy Now »

Fear Of Men

Shiny Darkly
Mon, 06/10/2014 19:30
Sebright Arms
London

Buy Now »

Shiny Darkly

Casual Sex
Tue, 07/10/2014 19:30
Sebright Arms
London

Buy Now »

Casual Sex

Zola Blood
Thu, 09/10/2014 19:30
Shacklewell Arms
London

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

More Info »

Zola Blood

Glass Animals
Tue, 14/10/2014 19:30
Oval Space
London

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

More Info »

Sold out 

Glass Animals

Sivu
Tue, 14/10/2014 19:30
Oslo
London

Buy Now »

Sivu

Palace
Wed, 15/10/2014 19:30
St Pancras Old Church
London

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

More Info »

Palace

Palace
Sun, 19/10/2014 19:30
St Pancras Old Church
London

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

More Info »

Palace

Cloud Boat
Wed, 22/10/2014 19:30
St. Giles in the Field
London

Buy Now »

Cloud Boat

The Amazing Snakeheads
Thu, 23/10/2014 19:00
Electric Ballroom
London

Buy Now »

The Amazing Snakeheads

Strand Of Oaks
Mon, 27/10/2014 19:30
Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
London

Buy Now »

Strand Of Oaks

My Brightest Diamond
Tue, 28/10/2014 19:30
Village Underground
London

Buy Now »

My Brightest Diamond

MONEY
Wed, 29/10/2014 19:30
Chats Palace
London

Buy Now »

MONEY

Asaf Avidan
Fri, 31/10/2014 19:00
Islington Assembly Hall
London

Buy Now »

Asaf Avidan

Foxygen
Fri, 31/10/2014 19:00
Village Underground
London

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

More Info »

Foxygen

Asaf Avidan
Sat, 01/11/2014 19:00
Islington Assembly Hall
London

Buy Now »

Asaf Avidan

White Lung
Mon, 03/11/2014 19:30
Shacklewell Arms
London

Buy Now »

White Lung

Siinai
Mon, 10/11/2014 19:30
The Waiting Room
London

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

More Info »

Apologies this show is now cancelled 

Siinai

Black Bananas
Tue, 11/11/2014 19:30
100 Club
London

Buy Now »

Black Bananas

Coves
Thu, 13/11/2014 19:30
Corsica Studios
London

Buy Now »

Coves

Alex G
Wed, 19/11/2014 19:30
Sebright Arms
London

Buy Now »

Alex G

White Lung
Wed, 19/11/2014 19:30
Barfly Club
London

Buy Now »

White Lung

King Tuff
Thu, 20/11/2014 19:30
Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
London

Buy Now »

King Tuff

Deers
Mon, 24/11/2014 19:30
The Lexington
London

Buy Now »

Deers

PCPC
Tue, 25/11/2014 19:30
Electrowerkz
London

Buy Now »

PCPC

Troves
Tue, 25/11/2014 19:30
The Waiting Room
London

Buy Now »

Troves

Perfume Genius
Thu, 27/11/2014 19:30
Islington Assembly Hall
London

Buy Now »

Perfume Genius

Parquet Courts
Thu, 27/11/2014 19:30
The Laundry
London

Buy Now »

Parquet Courts

HollySiz
Thu, 04/12/2014 19:30
Electrowerkz
London

Buy Now »

HollySiz

La Femme
Thu, 21/05/2015 19:00
Koko
London

Buy Now »

La Femme